Diversified Communications for Businesses in Hawaii
resources

hawaii media information

Hawaii Business Research Library http://www.hbrl-sbdc.org
Hawaii Celebrity Email Addresses http://www.e-hawaii.com/stars/email.htm
Hawaii Radio & Television Guide http://www.hawaiiradiotv.com
Hawaii Radio Online Listings http://www.gebbieinc.com/radio/hi.htm
Hawaii State Library http://www.librarieshawaii.org
Hawaii Television Online Listings http://www.gebbieinc.com/tv/hi.htm
Honolulu Event Calendar http://www.co.honolulu.hi.us/moca

hawaii travel information

Activities & Attractions Association http://www.hawaiifun.org
Ala Moana Center http://www.alamoana.com
Bishop Museum http://www.bishopmuseum.org
Hawaii Ecotourism Association http://www.hawaiiecotourism.org
Hawaii Visitors & Convention Bureau http://www.gohawaii.com
Hawaii Visitor Travel Statistics http://www.hawaii.gov/dbedt/info/visitor-stats/
Hawaii Volcanoes National Park http://www.nps.gov/havo
Kauai Visitors Bureau http://www.kauaivisitorsbureau.org
Maui Visitors Bureau http://www.visitmaui.com
Oahu Visitors Bureau http://www.visit-oahu.com
Polynesian Cultural Center http://www.polynesia.com
Royal Hawaiian Shopping Center
Victoria Ward Centers
http://www.victoriaward.com
Waikiki Aquarium http://www.waquarium.org
Waikiki Improvement Association http://www.waikikiimprovement.com
Waikiki Trolley http://www.waikikitrolley.com

hawaii marketing organizations

Ad2 Honolulu http://www.ad2honolulu.org
Hawaii Graphic Artists http://www.honolulu.aiga.org
Chamber of Commerce Hawaii http://www.cochawaii.com
Hawaii Advertising Federation http://www.hafspot.com
Hawaii Association of Broadcasters http://www.hawaiibroadcasters.com
Hawaii Society of Corporate Planners http://www.hscp.org
Hawaii Technology Trade Association http://www.htta.org
Intl Assoc of Business Communicators http://www.iabchawaii.com
Sales & Marketing Executives Honolulu http://www.smehonolulu.com
Small Business Hawaii http://www.smallbusinesshawaii.com
Society of Professional Journalists http://www.hawaiispj.org

other links

Ad Critic http://www.adcritic.com
Ad Week http://www.adweek.com
Advertising Age http://www.adage.com
American Marketing Association http://www.marketingpower.com
Audit Bureau of Circulations http://www.accessabc.com
Broadcasting & Cable http://www.broadcastingcable.com
Fast Company http://www.fastcompany.com
Hawaii Government Online http://www.hawaii.gov
Hawaii Pacific University http://www.hpu.edu
Media Week http://www.mediaweek.com
Multicultural Marketing Resources http://www.multiculturalmarketingresources.com
Nielsen Media http://www.nielsenmedia.com
Nielsen Internet Rankings http://www.nielsen-netratings.com
Office of Hawaiian Affairs http://www.oha.org
Selling Power http://www.sellingpower.com
Standard Rate & Data Service http://www.srds.com
Target Marketing http://www.targetonline.com
University of Hawaii http://www.hawaii.edu
Zap2it Daily Nielsen Rankings http://tv.zap2it.com


Home advertising public relations events international marketing news resources jobs about us whats new